Проживайте дольше и экономьте

Проживайте дольше и экономьте

Минимальное количество дней проживания - семь суток

Отличный выбор среди отелей Галле,это предложение включает скидку от 10 % ( 7 - 10 дней),до 15% (11 дней и больше).Бесплатный вай фай,ежедневный завтрак - шведский стол,йога и кредит курорта включён!


Бронировать сейчас

Описание скидки

  • Предложение включает кредит курота стоимостью10 долларов за ночь проживания за комнату.
  • Проживайте дольше и получите 10% скидку за проживание от 7 до 10 ночей и 15% скидку за 11 ночей и более.
  • Бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта,если забронированы комнаты Ocean, Beach & Beach Splash.Бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт, если забронированы Ocean Loft suites и Fortress Residence.Действительно для букирований под категорией Best Available Rate для минимального проживания 4 суток.Предложение действительно до 31 Октября 2018.
  • Rates include government taxes & service charge

Включено

  • Кредит курорта стоимостью 10 долларов на одну ночь,за комнату(питание,спа,прачечная).
  • Ежедневный завтрак – шведский стол
  • Бесплатный вай фай
  • Бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта,если забронированы комнаты Ocean, Beach & Beach Splash.Бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт, если забронированы Ocean Loft suites и Fortress Residence.Действительно для букирований под категорией Best Available Rate для минимального проживания 4 суток.Предложение действительно до 31 Октября 2018.
  • Замечание: Действительно только для букирований через вебсайт отеля под категорией” Best Available Rates”.Предложение не может быть скомбинировано с другими предложениями.Минимальное количество проживания – 4 ночи в период с 25 декабря по 8 января.

Stay Longer & Save

Stay Longer & Save

Minimum Stay: Seven nights

A great choice amongst Galle hotel offers, this deal features discounts from 10% (7 to 10 night stay) to 15% (11 nights or more). Free Wi-Fi, daily buffet breakfast & resort credit included!


Book Now

Rate Description

  • The rate includes non refundable resort credit of US$ 10 per night per room
  • Stay longer and enjoy a further 10% saving for a 7 to 10 night stay and 15% savings for 11 nights and above
  • Free one-way airport transfers for bookings made for Fortress, Ocean, Beach & Beach Splash room categories. Free return airport transfers for bookings made for Ocean Loft suites and Fortress Residence suites. Valid for bookings made under the Best Available Rate to stay minimum of 4 nights. Valid for stays between 1st May 2018 to 31st October 2018.
  • Rates include government taxes & service charge

Includes

    • Non refundable resort credit of US$ 10 per night per room (food & beverage, spa, laundry)
    • Daily buffet breakfast
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Free one-way airport transfers for bookings made for Fortress, Ocean, Beach & Beach Splash room categories. Free return airport transfers for bookings made for Ocean Loft suites and Fortress Residence suites. Valid for bookings made under the Best Available Rate to stay minimum of 4 nights. Valid for stays between 1st May 2018 to 31st October 2018.

Note: Only valid for bookings made on the hotel website under the “Best Available Rates”. Offer cannot be combined with other promotions. Minimum of 4 nights stay is required during the period of 25 December to 8 January.